Dunton Green Primary School

Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School Life at Dunton Green Primary School
  • "Provision in the Early Years is Good" (OFSTED 2016)
  • "Parents are appreciative of the welcoming approach of the new headteacher and staff." (OFSTED 2016)
  • "The school successfully promotes pupils' good personal development and welfare." (OFSTED 2016)
  • "The list of clubs is impressive, with pupils having opportunities to learn, among other sports, judo, break-dancing, tennis and football."
  • "Parents value how happy their children are at school." (OFSTED 2016)

Term Dates

2017/2018

 First day of term

 Last day of term

Term 1

School starts Wednesday 6th September 2017

STAFF DEVELOPMENT -

Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th September, Friday 20th October 2017

 

Thursday 19th October 2017

Term 2

School starts Monday 30th October 2017

STAFF DEVELOPMENT -

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Term 3

 

Thursday 4th January 2018 Friday 9th February 2018

 

Term 4

 

Monday 19th February 2018 Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Term 5

 

Monday 16th April 2018

BANK HOLIDAY - Monday 7th May

Friday 25th May 2018

 

Term 6

 

 

Tuesday 5th June 2018

STAFF DEVELOPMENT DAY - Monday 4th June 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018